Sort:  

... I wouldnt miss this 1 bruv!!!!!!!! I am on this!!! (....... after some sleep!)

O weeeeee this entry gives me so much energy.

From my perspective, the sounds you use match and reinforce the vocals of @vandigital so well. They work in tandem l with the vocals to deliver such energy and vibrations it is incredible.

Thank you for being so effective & efficient and delivering such an epic performance with this entry.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks, had a beat I worked on all day and was like...meh scrap it. Turned around after 6 hours on that beat and made this one in like 10 minutes...lol . Music is funny like that.

Rightttttttt holy smokes. It sounds like you just flowed and that came out. Absolutely incredible and appreciate the time you put into create whatever music you share with us.

I am so excited to see what @vandigital thinks o weee

the post is remarkable, carry on in your blog

Not bad. Diggin' it.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hi. .....nice to watching your post.
Am Chayon form Bangladesh .
i am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
I have followe you.
So can also follow me.
Best of luck.

I Have Upvoted You Friend This post recieved an upvote from me @hakeemshah96. If you would like to recieve upvotes from hakeemshah96 on all your posts, simply FOLLOW Me @hakeemshah96 Together We Can In Steemit Community Thanks

This is tight! Thanks so much for participating and Crypto Love!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81