Steemit Beat Battle Week 12 Entry - Cali4nia - Audio 4 Video Original Music @a4v

in #beatbattle7 years ago

One thing I remember about going on vacation to California was....lots of driving to get there, lots of driving when you get there, a few minutes to catch a glimpse of a few sights and then it's time to go home. lol. So I kept that in mind for the video. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I agree with the comments about the music fitting well to the visuals, and lovely beat although I'm not a big fan of artificial guitars coming from vsts, but these here fits well to the arrangement. Well done.

As always, the music blends beautifully with the visuals. Great job @a4v

thanks!

@a4v Dope vibes and production and the vid fits nicely! Kudos

Ayyyyyy this vibe is epicccccc.

Love that extra sound (s) you have in there starting at 0:32. And that change-up in beat at 1:15 love itttt.

You definitely captured that Cali Living vibe with your beat and awesome video that correlates so well. Your video editing and creation skills are so dope.

See if you go for two in a row this week o weeee.

God bless buddy appreciate you.

Namaste

thanks!

I loved that place until I became an adult....I won't go back....lol

Awesome song...I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54