SEC-S7W6 - My Family Relic - Mortar and pestle

in #beatlast year

image.png



Hi world, it's amazing to show my participation at this moment on the above topic which is; "My family Relic" thanks to this wonderful community for the wonderful contest that would take us back to have memories we had with our grandparents by going to our stores to check our relic. A special thanks to the steemit team for the opportunity and the initiative of the engagement challenge and I am very happy to show my participation.


Each home has a relic to show, some will be picked from a room where historical items are packed in and fortunate for me, I have been very close to my granny before she passed on and even in her old age, I love gisting and having good time with her.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51