You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Created New Token - Beast Coin!! New Song! + Life Update Goodness!! Beast Coin Token Giveaway!!!! Just ask!

in #beastcoin5 years ago

Greetings, I sell for the beast token, I'm @willsaldeno I hope to see those tokens in my steem engine wallet, ha, ha, ha. By the way, what are they for, will you give a vote with the token or what use will it be?

Sort:  

@willsaldeno thank you for your interest! I will send some right away! The token does not have much use yet, it is more of a joke coin. It's based upon mythology about the christian rapture and the mark of the beast. I would say it has mythological value. I was thinking of giving out tokens for votes and re-steems in future posts! That can be useful for any token for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43