You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Created New Token - Beast Coin!! New Song! + Life Update Goodness!! Beast Coin Token Giveaway!!!! Just ask!

in #beastcoin5 years ago

Tokenization is the way of the future. I think overtime we will ditch traditional currencies for crypto. Will be interesting to see where this goes, as steem gets bigger.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@vegeta I think it's amazing how easy token creation is on Steem Engine. Now I can give something away for free whenever I like. There is something to blockchain technology and tokenization, I feel the revolutionary value there for sure

Yeah but obviously the token value will have to have some use case, at least later on. Communities will be one way, maybe some sort of dividends as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70