trials tattoos in secret numbers coded in trials in Trials of witnesses begin begin again double dead that's what he said to Eagle man my boys are going to ram you off your steed your sheep not goats accept is my command and goats Bow Down withRamseIwnd

in #beast7 years ago

It's time to move to triple triple time triple triple threes triple 9 the Visions showing dreads you must regret dregs and drags and drags you must regret who could speak and publish such a thing speak to me like some abandoned Thug and sweep me sweep me sweep me neat the rug in seats flaming whiskey Jalen jobs I give you two minutes start again I'm knocking on the door violence and rage after quarters now end I'm singing songs so sweet again so sweet triple triple triple 999 darling triple I love you still no beast in me peace beside me Beast beside me beasts Passat me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73