My beard ! Don't touch!

in #beard7 years ago

A few days ago I read an article with the topic: where are the most bacteria in the household.

The article began with the usual places.
Toilet
mattress
Kitchen sponge
Computer keyboard
doormat
Work tools, etc.

On second place. ?! The mans Beard

I have a beard, a fully beard. I've been leaving it since October / November 2015. A male beard, according to age with gray hair. It is washed with shampoo, combed, oiled and shaped for a few days with beard creme.

Now I read the article and wonder how it can be that there are so many bacteria.
Since I read the article I am brooding.

And today came enlightenment: Because every bum I meet and find my beard great, nabbed him unasked with his dirty hands.

Immediately hands away from my beard! , Don't touch me in my face! it is my beard!

Think about it.

Rock on!

Yours
Mnokta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72