Do you have a beard?

in #beard5 years ago

img Src

Do you have a face full of beard?

Well, I do. I used to shave it all once every 3 days. It feels really strange to look at myself without any beard after a shaving session. I am going to try to leave it longer this month and take a selfie in about a weeks time. This is currently my second week unshaven.

Yesterday, two days ago, when the barber in Brunei asked me if I wanted to shave my beard. My wife loves my beard nowadays.

I use it to scrub her.

img src

My mom freaks out whenever I leave my beard long. My dad got me a shaver at that time. It was one time when I wanted to complete the no shave November.

One of the things I need to stock up all the time. Shaving blades.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've never really wanted or tried a beard. It seems like its more work than is necessary, heh.

Hi hi.. Helo. Yea. It is definitely more work. I just let mine grow sometimes like a bushman. Haha.. Nice to see u here.

Posted using Partiko Android

More work than shaving everyday? The most maintenance you have to do is trim it once a week or every two weeks. Then all you need is beard gel, way easier than shaving everyday! At least that’s my opinion.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi.. Patrick.. Ooo now I know the secret of the beard. Hahah.. I did saw a video of you without a beard and I think you look really young without a beard. So the beard it is. 👍👍👍 Do you like touching your own beard?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I like to be a “bushman” too! But yea I actually cut my own hair and do the beard too at lest once a week. Yea Riley doesn’t like it and Georgie probably doesn’t either.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahha.. Bushman we are. Hahaha. I have friends who have no beard and beards are definitely assessories that they are looking for. Hahaha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

My wife hates when I shave! The last time I did is when I dressed as Ash)the Pokemon trainer) for Halloween. That was about 3 or 4 years ago!

Makes me look like a little kid!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahha.. If you were to shave would Riley feel sad? I think you look good without or with the beard. Good genes. Ooo wow. You dressed as Ash. Hahaha.. That's pretty creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17