Beard Care and Grooming

in #beard6 years ago

Burned.jpg

Hello friends! I'm B.A, i'm starting a new business Assaffa Grooming Co . I offer grooming products for men and women. All natural Beard Balm, Beard Oil, and Hair Oil for females. I'm currently working on my webpage, but i do have an instagram page (@assaffagroomingco). I accept paypal and cashapp payments.

Beard Balm 2oz

20190129_182710.jpg

Beard Balm is all natural and contains
Beeswax
Shea Butter
Cocoa Butter
Mango Butter
Coconut Oil
Jojoba Oil
Avocado Oil
Sweet Almond Oil
Argan Oil
Aloe Vera
Frankincense Oil (Scent)

Beard balm is simply a leave-in conditioner that moisturizes, conditions, softens and helps style your beard. The balm is similar in texture to a natural lip balm or light hair wax, which when heated up in your hands turns into a oily smooth paste. The oils the product are used to help treat beard itch and the flakey skin underneath your beard, along with working as deep conditioning agents.

Beard Oil 1oz

20190129_183951.jpg

Coconut Oil
Tea Tree Oil
Jojoba Oil
Orange Oil
Hemp Seed Oil
Peppermint Oil

The purpose of beard oil is it helps hydrate your skin while growing your beard. Since your facial hair is using up all of the moisture on your face, beard oil is replacing the moisture with good vitamins that is healthy for your hair and skin. Having a good scented beard oil makes it more comfortable.

Hair Oil 2oz

20190129_184107.jpg

Coconut Oil
Tea Tree Oil
Jojoba Oil
Orange Oil
Hemp Seed Oil
Peppermint Oil

Check out my contact info below and contact me for pricing. Also follow my instagram page @assaffagroomingco. I provide free shipping within the United States. Thank you.

biz card ag.jpg

cover-photo-ag-2.jpg

Sort:  

I may give you a holla when I run out of my beard cream and oil... I get mines from my sister hair shop. I’ll keep you in mind on my next purchase. 83896FF8-CF5B-493E-BB47-758983D06846.jpeg

Thank you, i appreciate the thought.

Congratulations @babarakas43! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49