You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @beanz you better stop voting...

in #beanz6 years ago (edited)

Not when I help!!

You do not call an upstanding lady such a vulgar name!

Like I said, back in November, Sociopathic Bernie boy; your ABC crash is coming...now it’s happening!!

Your @randowhale vote bot bitch of a whale has been publicly gutted and is now off line since I exposed your scam of using delegated Steem power to wage your personal downvote campaigns.

More will come to get rid of you!!

You can’t hide behind @abusereports because it’s just another obtuse scam of yours, except dumber than @randowhale! Your dense stupidity is so transparent!!

In two words: You’re Fucked!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

Uncool. Don’t flag me. You don’t know what’s going on.

@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31