I am applying to be an Actifit MentorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beamentor5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Today is Good Friday and hope all of you are having a good time.

This is my application for Actifit mentor. I am currently part of Partiko mentor programme and would be happy to be part Actifit mentor programme.

Screen Shot 2019-04-19 at 6.43.38 PM.png

I am a dedicated actifitter and sharing few details about my actifit journey and till now.

  • My steem reputation is 61.
  • My actifit rank is 43.5
  • I have completed almost 6 months working with Actifit.
  • I have posted 131 actifit reports and have over 11k AFIT tokens
  • Since 13 Jan 2019 onwards I posted daily reports with 10k or more step count without fail.

Screen Shot 2019-04-19 at 7.09.36 PM.png


Actifit has become part of life as its helping people to stay fit and I am one of them. This app is always ON in my phone and I am getting paid for staying fit. There no such fitness app exist which can beat actifit.

Thanks million to @beamentor @rosatravels @Mcfarhat and @actifit for this amazing programme and I am quite confident that this will become a great success.

Thank you friends and have a great day.

Sort:  

Good brother.
You are most deserving person I know.
Best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks much Bhai for your nice words. Appreciate it 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @alokkumar for your application.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @rosatravels

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62