On the Bench Today - Medicine Bottles 2 & 3 Update

in #beadwork7 years ago (edited)

I finished bottle 2, and had a little mirror that was perfect on the cap...I really like how it turned out...

Green Multi Seed Beaded 20ml Ambr Glass medicine bottle 1d.jpg

Then the green and white one that I meant to make before...

Green White Seed Beaded 20ml Ambr Glass medicine bottle 1a.jpg

Green White Seed Beaded 20ml Ambr Glass medicine bottle 1d.jpg

and I have one more almost finished. I am hoping it will be done tonight :)

Sort:  

I really like the 3 blue beads together pointing
as they go around .: .: .:
Is that a mirror on the first ones lid? its so
reflective ❤

Yes, I have a few little mirrors, and it just fit perfectly on the lid with the lazy stitch style I did... :) These are so much fun to bead, I wish I had a month to just bead them!

Those are beautiful! That green really pops!

Thanks Weetree...one more to finish before TS comes :) The greens are fun to work with, but after these four I will move on to some sunset and blues I think.

Looking forward to them!

Those look amazing

Thanks Woody :) I have the fourth one almost finished, then I will email you so we can work out which one to send you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86