Pesona pantai dan langit yang biru

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hay sahabat steemit dimanapun kalian berada kali ini saya ingin mengikuti sebuah kontes yang di buat oleh @lizanomadsoul yang bertemakan #Beachwednesday dan saya akan membuat sebuah puisi untuk kontes tersebut.

Wednesday morning on the beach
Enjoyed a quiet holiday
Play with the beautiful sea

I marvel at the sea
About the faithful waves
About the cool greeting
All about the sea I was amazed

On the shore
Many people go back
Sitting and playing sand
Chasing pursuit

I want to enjoy it
Feeling the wind on my skin
Looked blue
Until I'm white and blind.

image

Rabu pagi di pantai
Menikmati hari libur yang tenang
Bermain dengan laut yang indah

Aku kagum akan laut
Tentang ombak yang setia ada
Tentang sejuk yang menyapa
Semua tentang laut aku kagum

Di bibir pantai
Banyak orang merauh
Menduduk dan bermain pasir
Berkejar kejaran

Aku ingin slalu menikmatinya
Merasakan angin menjambah kulitku
Memandang biru
Hingga aku putih dan buta.

Make : smarthpone
Tipe smarthphone : xiomi
Edit picture on : corel draw
Taken by : @zulfafri

Sort:  

Wow that looks beautiful!! And also in different languages! Thanks for contributing at this weeks beachwednesday! I love these pics. Where is it?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63