Beach Wednesday - lake beach & sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Rest on the beach of this lake has left me the best memories. The sunset is especially beautiful here. I hope that the photos made with the help of a mobile phone will at least partially be able to convey this beauty.

Відпочинок на пляжі цього озера залишив у мене найкращі спогади. Особливо красиво виглядає тут захід сонця. Сподіваюся, що фото зроблені за допомогою мобільного телефона хоча б частково зуміють передати цю красу.

Sort:  

sunset is so beautiful look from the reflection of the sea water. hopefully you can enjoy such a beautiful atmosphere at a later time. thanks for sharing @yetaras. I will follow and wait for your next posting ok

Thank you for such a wonderful comment!

Gorgeous pictures.

That's the kind of scene that just fills you full of peace and serenity just looking at it.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Gorgeous. I absolutely love sunsets over the lake and ocean. This post put me in a good mood :)

I'm glad you were able to get a positive mood from watching my photos :)

I want to be there right now, great pic

I love how the color in those last three pics shifts from golden yellow to pink and green. Just beautiful. Upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44