#BeachWednesday - My Favourite Railay Beach - #Thailand

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg


Hello Steemers

Here in the picture is one of my favorite beaches. It is called Railay beach. It is in Krabi province. These beach is only accessible by boat because it is surrounded by mountains. The best way to reach it is to take a long tail taxi boat from Ao Nang beach which costs 200 thai baht for a round trip ticket. Around the beach you can find few resorts, not many, but mostly it is very expensive resorts so it is better to take accommodation in the Ao Nang area and just use the taxi boat for transport.


15591955_1214925981922817_1805669501_n.jpg


Tak a je tu dalsi den..:)

Tohle misto proste miluji..:) Je to Railay beach v provincii Krabi. Tahle plaz je pristupna jedine lodi jelikoz pristup je odriznut velmi nepritupnymi horami. Nelepsi jak se tam dostat je z Ao Nang beach si vzit longtail taxi za 200Thb na osobu za obousmerny listek. V okoli plaze se take nachazi nekolik resortu, ale vetsinou se setkate s hodne vysokymi cenami, proto je lepsi se ubytovat v Ao nang.


Location: https://www.google.co.th/maps/dir/8.0052969,98.8391475//@8.0051576,98.8390951,197m/data=!3m1!1e3?hl=en

signature_1.gif@viktor.phuket

Sort:  

Vypadá to skvele....Taky se musim vypravit konečně do Thajska

Wow that is a beautiful beach!! Did you go there by kayak too? It looks really nice! Thanks for participating! I am the new curator of BeachWednesday by the way. It´s a pleasure to have you here. Steem on!

@lizanomadsoul Yes I went there with a kayak. Thanks! Yes, you are right. Thank you and same back to you.

Wow :) - thats very athletic. Looks like a far distance.

Nice.. Never been to this side.
I've been to Koh Samui and Pattaya.
<3 Thailand!

Yes Samui its awesome as well. You should visit this area next time, i think u ill love it.

Wow, that's a really nice beach, I always liked Thailand, a bummer that I havn't had the chance to be there.
I will definitely consider going there if I'll travel to Thailand anytime soon.

Have many great memories of my many visits to Thailand, keep up the postings, I'll have to did through my photos to share also !!!!

Such a beautiful place.
Thailand is on my wish list.
Hope to make it there.

Sure you will, Steemit will take u here..;)

Wow beach looks so beautiful.
Next month I am planing to travel Thailand .
Thanks for post added this in my list to visit .

You welcome and thank you for your comment and upvote..;)

I live in the Philippines and have been to Thailand. Beaches in both places are wonderful. I will have to post a picture next Wednesday!

I Agree both countries are awesome.

Gotta Love Thailand! Spent much time there in the 90's - mostly on Ko Phangan - when it was still incredible, chill, and mad trippy fun!! Haad rin 93 - Hazey Daze indeed ;)
4730_1149309207645_7246891_n.jpg

That place is amazing. I have to visit it one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44