Beach Wednesday Week #6 - Join us

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Beach Wednesday Week #6

Wednesday today - time for some Beach photos! Thanks everyone for submitting photos to this challenge. Please join us and contribute by using the BeachWednesday tag.

Here a capture from a vacation we spent near Alanya / Turkey - in the background is one of the best Hotels I had the pleasure to spend my holidays. One of the few you return to for vacation.

Please do not forget to check the other photography challenges - here a small overview about the current daily ones.

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here

Monochromemonday

TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here

TreeTuesday

BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here

BeachWednesday

SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here

SunThursday

LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte - check all posts here

LoveFriday

Colorchallenge (with daily color tags too) - initiated by @kalemandra - check all posts here ColorChallenge

Sort:  

One day you will need to try metal detecting on he beach!

nice picture @uwelang, the daily challenges are great , resteemed !

Thanks a lot @olisan

Yes nice steady my friend

Thanks a lot, steady waves

Yes, I really like the rhythm of his waves

@uwelang
I haven't been to the beach since I was 10 years old. We went to Long Beach while taking a vacation to DisneyLand.
I must say that the beach there in Turkey is really breathtaking! I've never been but your picture really brings it to life!

Turkey is awesome, fantastic landscape - i could not exist without beach every year

@uwelang
It sure seems that way! I don't blame ya on that one!

Happy wednesday dear friend @uwelang that beautiful photography congratulations for the excellent captures.
I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks a lot amigo - happy day for you

Love this challenge and your photo☺️

Glad to hear - am checking all awesome submissions later

Interesting architecture; The Hotel; Kind of a Dome shape.

Yes - it is Starship type of Hotel

Danke Dir liebe Lena

Thanks for the recap ! I take it with me as reminder ^_^

Thanks a lot @barbara-orenya - can't wait to see your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83