You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching the sunrise

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

nice colors in that shot, I like the footsteps in the sand everywhere suggesting you were there to say last to catch this frame!

You never know what nature will give you each day
That is the exact reason why carrying your camera with you as often as possible is the right thing to do haha!


t.

Sort:  

Some of the footprints were mine walking back and forth along the beach from about half an hour before the sunrise started, and others were the many people out that morning walking the beach or walking there dogs, it was popular that morning :)

95 or more percent of the time my camera is with me :)

I got the same going one haha! Just is not allowed in the hospital I am doing my internships at. :(
Other times I always have it strapped to my bag :D
Sony A7II with a smill prime lens, mostly 50mm 1.4 Canon FD.
Fun fun fun.


t.

Luckily I can bring my camera into work, just the a6500 at the moment, upgrading to Full frame is something I hope to do soon, Dreaming of the A7rii or iii but that may take a while to save up for lOL

The a6500 is a SWEET device. I was really doubting to get it also (instead of the FF AII) It's a great mobile thing, and you should keep it if you ever are going to make the switch.

The RII and RIII (GOLDENN) are more for the high res peep amongst us. I dont care about pixels so I would wait for the A7III

Take care, and I'll see you around.


t.

The 6500 is great I love it and will use it fir my carry around camera into the city and such
I am interested to see when the A7iii comes out if it is before I can buy I will check it out

I used a friends A7Rii once and loved it but I go back and forth the A7ii would probably be more than enough for me so I bounce back and forth thinking about what to get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59