Beach WednesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

I thought since i love going to the beach I could not miss posting for the Beachwednesday challenge

First is a shot at Point Beach again in Milford a lovely spot I get to occasionally early morning to catch the sunrise

IMG_0496.JPG

And this is a shot from another of the local beaches Gulf Beach and at sunset, the tide was unusually low as was the temperature as this was back in winter so it was just me a a couple of people with metal detectors the very low tide allowed them to get out further than they normally did but I didn't ask if or what they found

IMG_0495.JPG

Thanks for checking out my post. If you like my content please follow me. I will follow you back

Sort:  

I love the sunrise in point beach the color of the sky is so beautiful and it is really relaxing to watch the sunrise early in the morning. The sunset at gulf beach is beautiful too, it must be very cold there at winter. Thanks for sharing these amazing photos

Thanks kindly yes indeed in winter it gets very cold also gave shotsnofvthis beach coveted in snow

wao.. i really like it :) up-voted

Thanks so nice of you appreciated

Oooow you live beautifully! Lucky you!

Thanks yes I am lucky 🍀

Beautiful edit!

Thanks Kindly :)

Beaches are very cool for trying to find treasures cause its like people are there all the time. So I'm pretty sure some lose things there or things just wash up ashore. It must be a fascinating thing to do

Yes I bet that is the case I know one night when I was there one of them found a gold bracelet someone must have dropped at some stage

Gorgeous pics!

Thanks Brent i hope your day is going well

It is, thank you. Same to you!

Lovely indeed!

Thanks Kindly :)

wow those are all really beautiful! Awesome job!

Thanks nature does the hard work 😎

Just amazingly colorful sunsets! You did a great job, capturing them! 👍🏼

Thanks kindly nature does the hard work 😎

That's right! We guys just have to be at the right time at the right place with outmr camera! 😃

Very true that's why I carry mine with me most of the time 😎

That's what I do! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90