BeachWednesday Photography Fun in Panama

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

beachwednesday travel kitesurfing photography 1 .jpg

Bringing in the kite after an afternoon of surfing in the Pacific Ocean, Panama. I love the vivid green against the black frame on this kite. It was so much fun watching the men enjoy their afternoon.

#BeachWednesday another fun challenge for us all to enjoy, have a fun day everyone! Thank you @Lizanomadsoul for overseeing the beach challenge created by @uwelang.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

kiteboarding rocks, nice place to kite

Nice pic I love the bright green asafoetida the Grey of the ocean.

Great picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74