BeachWednesday - Photography - Driftwood on the Beach

in #beachwednesday7 years ago


Walking along the shoreline of Lake Ontario, you come across a lot of large tree logs drifting on the shore. This one is working it's way onto the beach as the waves gently push it inward. I love listening to the rolling waves lapping against the driftwood. Happy beach Wednesday everyone.

#BeachWednesday another fun challenge for us all to enjoy, have a fun day everyone! Thank you @Lizanomadsoul for overseeing the beach challenge created by @uwelang.


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

nice photo, thanks

thanks for stopping in @dodders007

Yes, there is something soothing about the gentle sounds of water on a shore. Enjoy your day!

Thank you, it is so relaxing there along the shore.

Nice photo! Will check the beach if I visit! Thanks for sharing!

thanks for stopping in @fury123

Awesome dear friend :)

Thank you so much, once again for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28