#beachWednesday -- beach full of rescue dogs <3

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Where dogs can roam freely...


27498054_10211835221371329_1752533228_n.jpg

Seriously the best view after an evening of surfing before the tide dropped too low. I love dogs. Have two of my own. And when I travel, the local perritos where I go seem to adopt me! (and my dogs are fine with it... they know I have puppy love to share!)


This photo was one I took in November 2017, in Esterillos Oeste, Costa Rica. My best friend started managing a really sick little hotel on the beach called Hotel Rancho Coral. Its the most tranquilo, and super fun waves, and loads of dogs -- pet friendly if you can bring your own! The dogs pictured in this photo (among many others) were all rescued, and now reside at Hotel Rancho Coral.

Sort:  

great place too Costa Rica! Pura Vida🍃
@martinterest

Pura Vida!! Yewwww! always stoked in CR.

Congratulations @staysea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45