Beach Wednesday - Beautiful Beach in Khao Lak (Thailand)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

It´s beach wednesday again and here´s my contribution to it :) A nice and beautiful Beach in Khao Lak, Thailand. I´ve been there last year and enjoyed a very nice stay at this amazing place :)


Heute ist es wieder soweit, es ist Beach Wednesday und auch ich hab noch einmal ein Bild aus der Schublade gekramt dafür :) Ein absoluter Traumstrand in Khao Lak aus dem Urlaub vom letzten Jahr. Was sagt ihr dazu? Ich habe den Aufenthalt dort auf jeden Fall einfach nur genossen :)

IMG-20170409-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Ooo lucky! I have not been by a beach in about a year miss it. Nice picture though, Hope your enjoying yourself to the fullest =)

Oh damn it. You should definitely get your flight ticket right away :)

I'd love a couple of weeks here , better still have this as my back garden

Oh yeah, I´d like to go back there right away as well :)

Nice photo. I haven't been to koh lak yet. but this gives me an idea for my next holiday. @autonomysystem

Thank you :) & Thailand is definitely worth a Trip. Especially Khao Lak got some really nice Hotels. But to see the country and experience the people you should prefer the southern Islands probably or a short trip to Bangkok :)

Oh you lucky one :) Then please forget about my comments above. You probably know the country ways better than I do :D

I have been around Thailand. I havent' been to koh lak though.

Which places did you visit though so far? Can you maybe recommend some that are definitely to be seen? I'm always happy for some tips from locals 😉

I went to all the beaches. The island is small. But, you still need to get around by either renting a motorcycle or hire one.

I looove the beach! 😍
Followed and left you an up vote. 😊

Thank you :) I just had a look on your sunset picture and upvoted it as well as it definitely deserves it :)

Congratulations @starflyer-9000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57