Beach Wednesday - Bergen aan Zee, The Netherlands

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Dear beach-fans,


for todays #beachwednesday post, I want to show you some images of the north-sea coast in Bergen aan Zee (Bergen at the sea) in the Netherlands.

IMG_3617_Fotor.jpg
I'd been there last autumn and as you can see, it had been a bit windy... but I like the heaven at the sea so much.

Here is a panorama image:
IMG_3615_Fotor_neu.jpg
You can open this image in a new tab, by right clicking on it. This way you're able to see a bigger version.

IMG_3612_Fotor.jpg
Someone made a sign here saying: "If I want to be alone, I can not be without you." At least, that's what some translation algorithms suggest.

I'm visiting this area regularly and I'm really looking forward to my next stay.

Thanks for watching!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Heerlijk hollands weertje!

"Great values of the netherlands." I hope the translation is right. I like the netherlands language a lot, but as most of you speak german, I rarely have a chance to improve it.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68