You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big News!! I am taking over #BeachWednesday🏖️ and #SunThursday😎

AWesome. I bet You will do a great job managing and keeping it clean it is all about curating and keep this community as clean and with quality content. I don't think I have ever flagged any content. But I might because the Steemit biggest Bitch by starting flagging all the shit content I see in here. LOL People will hate me. But guess what :D I can live with it if it is for the good well of the community ehehhe

Sort:  

Hey, I know what you are talking about! :) I take this job very serious and will curate and support people who earn it :) Thanks for stopping by and comment my friend! Hope to see you around.

You're welcome. Good luck with that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43