Beach until when?

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Beach until when?


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Se continuar assim ainda vamos a praia em Dezembro lol. Mais tarde vamos pagar este bom tempo com juros...

sim, isto está esquisito :) é aproveitar

Aqui nos Açores é verão até o natal eheheh :)

Pois, aí é especial :)

When things get better in Venezuela do not hesitate to come to their beaches you can go all year I recommend you roques the turtle and mochima.

It's a country I always wanted to visit. Let's hope things get better soon

Good post friend.
Although it made we us trauma
on December 26, 2004. The beach is still so relaxed the most peaceful place

Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia.
And sorry if my language is difficult to understand.

I am following you. Please follow me too..

Check my posts and do vote.

THANKS and Love in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14