You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachWednesday: Mouth of River - Caribbean Sea.

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

Thanks for sharing @bpfalimento this image brings back great memories for me. I once holidayed in the Dominican Republic and have never been to another place to match the beautiful scenery and hospitality of the locals in the area we stayed. I remember the Gri Gri lagoon and pink flamingos, a memory I will always treasure. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

@racykacy thank you for your comment. I'm glad that you liked it and that it brings back good memories. The countries located in the Caribbean Sea have many beautiful beaches, some known and others not so much. I hope that one day you can return and enjoy them. Best regards.

That is my wish to return @bpfalimentos and should that wish never come true.. I will always have the memories. Stay safe and well @racykacy

From the heart, I hope you can do it at some point. All the best for you and yours. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50