You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big News!! I am taking over #BeachWednesday🏖️ and #SunThursday😎

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Well I'm not one for spewing compliments but when its deserved I quite enjoy to share the truth.
Yes @luzcypher is a great Steemian and I make it a point to support him and the open mic not just with my entries but also in my ~(~Q2C2~)~ promotion posts. Have you seen those? I also just posted my open mic entry for this week! Do you do the open mic?

Sort:  

I don´t do open mic but I know @luzcypher. He is a great guy. He actually brought me to steemit, while I was working at the bar in Mexico where he was staying at that time :D We had a lot of fun together! I miss him. I will check them out! Sounds great. I´ve seen a few open mic when he was watching them and I look into it every once in a while :)

Ahahahhaah so AWESOME TO HEAR!
I love this Steemit community and its great to welcome you here.
Yes @luzcypher is a great man and I make it a point to support him. If you check my ~(~Q2C2~)~ posts you will seee my promote the "most important" articles of the day and he is one of them more than once.
Hope to see connect with you again soon!

I will check it out soon :) Thanks for supporting him and stopping by at my account :) Hope to see you around soon! have a nice day my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44