On the shores of the river - Beachwednesday

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to #BeachWednesday - by @lizanomadsoul. I have to admit, that my "beach" is not a real beach but the borders of the rivers Main here in Würzburg/Germany. My nieces use to spend a week with me every year during one of their school holidays. At this day we took a walk to the river and spent some time down there playing on the "beach".














The photos are my own property and taken with my Nikon COOLPIX S9600.

Sort:  

Wonderful shots! I love how you're not exposing their full faces, but just enough to know who they are!!!I am always concerning about children safety!

Yes, you are right. Even more they are my sisters kids!

Nice photos of your nieces enjoying the lovely German countryside! Looks like you had a lovely time together :)

They want to come and visit us again. I think that speaks volumes! 😉

A lovely day down on the "beach". Beautiful photos of your nieces enjoying their time at the water's edge.

Thank you! ☺️

wo ein wasser ist ....ist auch ein strand....

😄 Das ist wahr! 😉

Time spent with family is always priceless. Lovely shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50