Beach wednesday - Albufeira, Portugal

Joining @uwelang's BeachWednesday!

Beach Portugal

My beach picture was taken at Albufeira in Portugal. If you're looking for a relaxing and beautiful vacation, I can definitely recommend this place! For me, it was one of the laziest and most relaxing vacations I had. We had rented a little house and had our own, private swimming pool!

(P.S. That's not me on the picture.)



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


Originally posted on my Deviantart page.


Sort:  

Hi @playfulfoodie, I have sent you a message on Steemit Chat, if you could get back to me I'd be grateful! Thanks :-)

P.s lovely calming photo!

I just replied to you :-)
Thank you!

upvoted, resteemed! Thanks for using the #BeachWednesday tag!

Thank you! Well it was a nice idea :D

Wait. You are saying "beach" right? I don't think I want any part of the other kind of Wednesday.

Oh yes, a perfectly calm and relaxing beach, no worries! There will not be a different kind of wednesday!

Wow You're on top!

Hah, yay for the goblin!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51