The Place Where I Belong - BeachWednesday

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Swimming in the sea is the ultimate stress relief... I feel privileged to be live by the see hole my life. Let me show you some of big blue scenes...

Today is #BeachWednesday by @uwelang

Have a beautiful day

Beach day a.JPG

Beach day d.JPG

d.JPG

Beach h.JPG

Beach day b.JPG

Beach day f.JPG
Nikon D3400

b.jpg

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

As always: good job my friend! For some reason I thought of the song "Splish Splash" seeing these photos :D

Yes living by the sea is the ultimate stress relief. Beautiful sea it is so relaxing to live by the sea and smell the fresh air every morning when u wake u. Thanks for sharing. Hope u had a wonderful day relaxing. I have upvoted and resteemed

Thank you very much. Wish you a lovely day :))

looked like it was a great time

Beautiful place and very nice pictures! happy holidays.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Fantastic photos, my friend @pepe.maya! I resteemed!

Thank you so much dear @olga.maslievich Have a wonderful day dear :)

It's so hot where I am, I wish I could jump into that water, it looks so refreshing! :D
Great shots, enjoy the beach! :)

Thank you very much my dear! Wish you lovely relaxing day :)

Nice photo and beautiful beach

Thank you very much :)

killer shots of a beautiful woman in addition, wows me! thanks for submitting to #BeachWednesday

Thank you so much for a great compliment! I love your #BeachWednesday :))

I am from Czecho republic. But I live in Spain on the island of Menorca. Where is also beautiful sea

Glad to meet you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39