BeachWednesday - Adriatic Sea - Compilation Of 5 Photos

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Hello my dear friends, today is the first day of summer, my favorite season.

Today is also BeachWednesday by @uwelang

Have a beautiful day...

Beach d.JPG

Beachday.JPG

shel.JPG

Beach day.JPG

beach dayy.JPG

Nikon D3400
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

Excellent shots. I wish I would be there. Thank you for sharing. Upvote and resteem.

Thank you very much for your comment and resteem! It was a really beautiful sunset... :)

You are so welcome. I like very realistic photos. On your photo I could feel like I am there. Thank you

Also I love Summer
as I born in Aug
Thanks for sharing
Wish you a nice a nd sunny day

Thank you my dear friend! I'm born in Aug too, so let's celebrate together :))))

Excellent work dear friend @ pepe.maya this is very beautiful, congratulations on the great material you present daily

I love the clouds in the first picture. You have some great photography skills, that's for sure!

Followed :)

Thank you very much for your beautiful words!

Nice pictures, good job!

Thank you :)

I like the dynamic of the second one!

Me too, thank you very much my friend! :))

Beautiful photos! It makes me miss summer

Where are you? Thank you very much :)

In Australia! It is winter here so no beach for now.

O my, I'm so happy for the summer here in Europe...

Great images @pepe.maya. Did you wait at sunset to capture the after glow?

Yes, it was gorgeous sky with dark red clouds :) Thank you very much

Awesome! Well I loved the close up of the shell the most. I think this type of image sums up the beach perfectly.

O yes, shell is so cute :) Thank you and have a great day...

Really nice crisp shots!

Thank you very much! :)

You're very welcome pepe.maya : )

wonderful pictures my dear....great work!!

Thank you very much Daniel! When this Master says I'm happy! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65