#BeachWednesday - Água d'Alto Beach

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Entry to the #BeachWednesday leaded by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

Água d'Alto Beach - São Miguel Island - Azores - Portugal

z.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Category #BeachWednesday
Camera Smartphone Huawei p8 lite
Location Água d'Álto - São Miguel - Azores - Portugal

Sort:  

What a beautiful beach. Perfect for a stroll by the shore. Nice photo, Nélia!

Absolutely. 😊
It's an amazing place. My favorite beach in the summer holidays 😊😊

Nice pic, Ive never been to portugal before, did you like it? Congrats you made it in the top 10 of this week.

Thank you very much. I'm very happy. 😊😉
I love Portugal. I love living in São Miguel Island - Azores - Portugal.
Azores are an archipelago with nine islands, all of them with their very peculiar beauties.
I advise to visit. This is my purpose in Steemit, to make known my island (São Miguel) and the Azores. In a way, to make my island and my archipelago better known in the world.😊😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61