You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phi Phi Islands #BeachWednesday

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

@laurenkavanagh you have some fantastic pictures of Thailand, it is such a beautiful country!

I would love to go back there, we went to Hua Hin, never managed to make it to Phi Phi, that is something we would have to do next time.

But my best memories are of the people and the food, they were so genuinely kind and the food was so fresh and flavorsome.

Sort:  

Hey @munchell... Oh I never got to go there actually I will need to try there next time... And Phi Phi is breath Taking you will love it :)
Yes the people are so kind and happy... I loved the food in Phuket it is so tasty and I love spice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42