You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Wednesday Warm Light behind the pier

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Cant beat getting up early and out into the world. There is so much you miss when you stay in bed and laze away until midday. Although some days I would like a lie in! LOL Decisions, decisions!

Sort:  

LOL some days I wish I could lie in, generally a sleep in for me is 5 Am these days and this week I am struggling as for some reason I am waking at 3 AM and just cannot get back to sleep

5 AM sleep in! Ah here Jay, I think we'll have to get you some medical assistance 😉

image.png

Nah I am all good, I do need more sleep these days now with my age in my 40’s I never got more than 4 hours sleep a night, now I need at least 6 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72