Beach Wednesday-Rockaway Beach in Winter

Hi Steemians!
This is my contribution to Beach Wednesday, thanks @uwelang and @lizanomadsoul.
My husband and I love the beach, even in Winter! We took this pictures back in December 2012 in Rockaway Beach, Queens. What can I say about that day ? Hmm... the weather was freezing, the dogs had a wonderful time(1st time for them at the beach in Winter), and for us tons of beautiful and unforgettable memories we made that day. :)

IMG_0371.JPG

IMG_0373.JPG

IMG_0312.JPG

IMG_0308.JPG

Sort:  

I to love beaches any time of year :)

@maruharraca , It looks so peaceful out there... and COLD :)
Those are some beautiful dogs!

Ohhh yes, very cold and peaceful. We had the entire beach just for us! It was great! Thank you so much @sandstorm

Your welcome, thanks for sharing :)

Nice photos!

Thank you so much @vipclub!

Awww the dogs are so cute! I guess they love it to play around on the beach! So nice of you to take them there! Great pics. Thanks for sharing it.

Thank you @lizanomadsoul! All the best for you!

You are welcome :) Have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68