"Oh that's you, Max !!! " - BeachWednesday in my photos, story and movie. (enjoy)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9973.JPG

IMG_9969.JPG

IMG_9964.JPG

Wild beach, away from the crowds, away from the lovers of tanning. The enchanting sunset sunk them with waves striking the coastal rocks, the sound of the lake enveloping their bodies.

You had a brilliant idea to come here - she whispered.

He lifted his eyelids and she could see his beautiful and enchanting green eyes, a chill passed her whole body.

I like this place, I wanted to show you. I'm sharing with you one of my favorite and little visited places.

The wind blew the waves, dreamed of seeing their two in the very huge warm waves ...

Water !!! drops, from where ? - she felt as if she was awake.

Oh! that's you, Max !

The dog of her beloved man had just left the lake. Gradually shaking from the wet, he awakened her from the special dreams.

What did you say? - he asked, wiping out of the water.

I'm happy every second with you - she said quietly.

Holding hands, they went away, behind them Max, joyful and thankful for a good day at the beach. Happiness let him jump once on his side, once on her side... suddenly they disappeared behind the dunes

The woman laying on the towel asked her husband

Did you notice anything ?

No, he replied.

Strange... I thought I heard a dog.

There aren't any dogs on the beach. Enjoy the sun.

She closed her eyes.


Here is my little surprise, please enjoy the beauty of the Lake Michigan. Listen to the sound of waves during the reading my short story :)))


BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang & @lizanomadsoul


MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang & @lizanomadsoul
SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise
Poemchallenge - (Friday) - initiated by @margaretwise





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I always feel great to visit your post... Thanks for sharing margaretwise

I am so appreciate my dear friend ;)))

It sounds like the sea :)
I love those less popular, empty, rocky beaches (and out of season) where people like to take a walk with dogs, fly a kite or just walk around without the crowd.

Cute doggie :)

You've hit the nail on the head. :)) I love them the same way ;)) Thank you my darling :))

great post...awesome place ...perfect shot..my friend @margaretwise:)

Thank you so much my dear friend ;)) All my best to you ;))

Welcome my friend & thank you:)

Wow !
Really beautiful place .
nice photos and video .
Upvoted !

Thank you so much. Great to hear that .:)) Have a wonderful day ;))

Thank you so much @margaretwise ..! you too have a nice day !!

You are so welcome ;)) Have a wonderful day my friend ;))

You too !

@margaretwise - What a tremendous photography there ma'm... You have amazingly captured the beauty of the beach. And the Tone of the Michigan lake.... That is the perfect sound of the sea. I must say that. I love this ma'm. Thank you very much for sharing the loveliness of the nature... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post ma'm.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I am very grateful to have you on the aboard. Thank you for sailing with me, my friend. I like your comment and so appreciate of each words ;))

When the beach is sand, I love to feel the sand between my toes. Walking with friends (could be a dog as well) and finding a nice place for a picknic.

I love to feel the sand between my toes either. That is the most spectacular feeling ;)) Thank you for you comment. Appreciate ;))

Oh, how wonderful!!! My summer house was in the Upper Peninsula (even if I wasn't a real Yooper!) but, it is so much like a beach, you forget it is a lake! I lived almost right on Lake Michigan on Little Bay De Noc! It was a tiny peninsula with 75% Hiawatha National Forest. Love your blog and your little doggie.

Happy Beach Wednesdy! Upped and Steemed

So true my friend;))) I like to imagine that the lake it looks like the ocean ;))) Thank you my friend :) Have a good one ;))

You too!! xo

Nice beach video, I like how you see the world!

Thank you soooo much my dear. I like how you feel the world with me 😊

Awww Soothing pictures! Can't took off my eyes :)

I am so appreciate :)) Thank you my dear friend. O boy!!! you need to take the eyes off it because you have so much beautiful thinks around you too ;))))))

Oh you have a youtube channel? I have one too, I subbed to you. That was a nice accompaniment whilst reading the story, good idea. Might steal that one.

Thank you so much my dear friend. Enjoy and it is so great to hear your nice comments ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69