BeachWednesday - @uwelang. Soft silky sand. 3 photos by @margaretwise

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Last year we and our mums rested on the wonderful beaches of Florida. The fluffy sand sprinkled our feet with his delicacy and silky smoothness over our toes. In the evenings, we were walking along the shore listening to the sound of the waves and enjoying the incredible idyll and nirvana which were our the path of bliss.











Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post. Upvote & Resteem if you like it. Follow me at link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

beaches give me peace. its so beautiful ..

I have the same feelings ;) Thank you for your nice comment :)

It's so nice to live near the ocean:)

Thank you my friend. Yes so true. Imagine the walk during the sunset. :))))

Ooh I 've never walked on such fine white sand...seems so soft and enjoyable ! Taking this wonderful beach and your words with me my Lovelie ^_^Hyacinthesfleur2.png

Yes, Basiu it is very enjoyable. I wish I could take you there and you wouldn't want to go back home . ;)) I have that problem when my vacation is over and the time comes. I really don't like it. Greetings my friend ;) Thank you for your support ;)))

Enjoy at most !
chilling2.png

beautiful...excellent shot...up & rs

Thank you my dear friend,I am busy last time :))) Thank you so much for your support ;))Greetings

You welcome dear friend..its my pleasure:)

Hey @margaretwise! Long time no see!! Great post :) Thanks for participating. I am the new curator of this category now. Didn´t know you are participating. I love your post! The beaches in Florida always seem sooo beautiful! Is it true that the water is cold though? What about sharks? Have a nice day! I am sure you enjoyed yesterday already. Greetings from Europe! Liz

Hello, nice to hear that. I love Florida beaches such smooth sand and the second on the world amazing color reef .:))) About sharks as a diver I can say I've seen some beautiful creatures and nothing happen ;)))) I mostly visit Florida during the winter time so the water is nice and warm ;) Thank you for your support and I am so glad that you are the curator of this wonderful challenge ;))) Greetings from USA ;)))) Good luck my friend ;)))

Sounds awesome! I can´t wait to be at some beach again :D It is hard to live an one for sooo long and then leave haha.. but the travels start soon :) And next week I travel to Italy for 2 weeks to have some beach too. I will do my best to be a good curator.. have to power up a bit more though. That´s the next goal... I want to be helpful as curator you know :) Hope to see you around for the next wednesday. Have a great week! <3

Amazing beach! Big blue paradise :)

Yes. I think all of the beaches in USA I would call paradise ;))) I haven't had so many possibility to see them in Europe. I remember in England but unfortunately the beach was full of rocks. Greeting my friend :))))

WOW! Beautiful beach with nice sea! Wonderful blue sky with amazing clouds! The sands look really soft and clean.... It seems that you had a great time with your warm family there! ;)

Thank you so much my friend. It was really great time and the beaches in Florida are just amazing :-)

You are much welcome! ;)

Looks very beautiful!

Thank you 😊

Hey Margaret! What beach were you at? I grew up in Florida close to St Pete and Clearwater beach, I love your pictures I haven't seen the beach in a few years they are so beautiful! Hope you are having a great day🌺😍

Pensacola beach 🌊 😁 Yes I have a pretty good time, just a little busy but still alive :-). How about you my dear friend?

I've been having a hard time Margaret my insurance is trying to get me a cna to take care of me I'm no longer mobile, but I'm still happy hugs and kisses 😊

wonderful landscape

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71