BeachWednesday in my poetry and photos.

DSC00299.JPG


Enslaved senses


Wonderful sun, the sound of the ocean,
All this is wonderful creates an amazing atmosphere
my body with sun rays warmed up and covered
It is so relaxed and nice lazily.

DSC00293.JPG


The sun rays activate my dormant senses
the wind is rocking them
waves of the ocean awakens my love again,
which has deepened in my heart and let it remain.

DSC00318.JPG


DSC00321.JPG


DSC00329.JPG


lowienie z brzegu copy.jpg


MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos

BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang / @lizanomadsoul


SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Saturday Stickerchallange ( which included signs, t-shirts anything which is has a cool, wise words ;)))- initiated by @margaretwise





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

excellent poem and nice beach and location photo.

Thank you so much my friend :-)

Very beautiful my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much my friend :-)

Ahhhhh Panama! Lovely photos. Looks like your are really enjoying your new home :)

Really enjoy it . Let’s say half of my life I’ve been dreaming to live in the warm and sunny place. I am very happy my brother 🍻😄😊

I'm happy for you!

Thank you and I am happy of your life :))

today your post is very very beautifull post.I love your post.

Thank you so much my friend.

Great pictures..i love it..upvote greets

Thank you my dear friend :-)))) 🍻

Fantastic place I hope to visit it someday and take some photographie pictures , You can See My Photographie Picture at my post ^^ :)

Thank you sooo much my friend :-)))

Amazing post from a great artist:)
thanks for sharing

Thank you for your kind visit :-)

Wow! Very beautiful pictures of beautiful places. You have made a beautiful poetry in a very beautiful envirnments.Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for visiting ❤️ And your lovely comment my sweet friend.

Man it's really amazing scenery of beautiful beach . I like it .

Thank you, appreciate ☺️

Your welcome mam

Amazing place

Thank you my friend means a lot 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78