BeachWednesday / La Restinga Beach

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

This is my entry today to #BeachWednesday hosted by @uwelang and supported by @lizanomadsoul

La Restinga Beach

It is considered the largest paradise on the island of Margarita, covers about 27 kilometers and has a moderate swell. It is an ideal place for long walks on the shore. I particularly respect this beach for its big waves and it is very cold, what I can not deny is its beauty, the way to the beach is very beautiful. I have arrived in 2 ways: by jeep and boat from La Restinga Lagoon. Today I show you some pictures of my beloved nephew Emmanuel, he does not live in Margarita but loves the beach. This was a visit that made me on vacation. At this time he does not live in the country.

larestinga.jpg

larestinga1.jpg

larestinga2.jpg


Images taken from my mobile phone

Sort:  

Such a beautiful place to be!

Thanks Melinda ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53