Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Long time indeed @lizanomadsoul! Good to hear from you and see you running the #beachwednesday tag now 🙌
It just gets really busy from time to time in real life and on Steemit, you know how it goes! So I'm glad to jump back with some beach and sun inspired posts before summer leaves us all 🔅
Hope you're doing well too, and see you around 😀

Yeah I know what you mean!! Glad to have you back though :) I would love to see you around more and I am gonna check out the sunthursday articles today and tomorrow. I was waiting for my voting power to come back up before I check them out. Have a great week my friend!!

Thanks a lot! I hope to be around a lot more, time permitting of course, but it's good to get around and check out what kinds of posts are going up and how everything is evolving here day to day!

Haha, that voting power is a pain, but a necessary one LOL. Have a great week yourself 😀

Yeah I understand... I will try to write more with 100% Steem Power rewards so It will not affect too much if my voting power goes down.. Just nee more power in general ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68