#BeachWednesday - My favorite beaches at the Riviera Maya, Mexico! (English/Español/Deutsch) pics + videossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1250.JPG

adf.jpg

This is my first post as curator since @uwelang asked me to take over 🏖️BeachWednesday and ☀Sunthursday so I decided to use that one to power up instead of getting SBD rewards. Whatever this posts makes will be payed out in steempower, which I will use as curator and caretaker of this category supporting every one of you :)

As you maybe already know from my last post I lived in Playa del Carmen, Mexico for the past 3 years. There I had the chance to get to know a lot of beautiful beaches! Here is a list of them:

Eso es mi primer post como curador desde que @uwelang me preguntó si me puedo encargar de los dos categorías 🏖️BeachWednesday y ☀Sunthursday. Por eso decidí usar ese artículo como power up en vez de recibir SBD rewards. Así que todo lo que hace ese post me llegará en Steempower, cual usaré para curar a ustedes y para cuidar a ese categoría apoyandoles ustedes :)

Como tal vez ya saben de mi último post he vivido en Playa del Carmen, México en los 3 años pasados. Allí tenía la oportunidad de conocer bastantes playas hermosas de la Riviera Maya! Aquí una lista de ellos:

Das ist mein erster Post, seitdem @uwelang mich darum gebeten hat die beiden Kategorien 🏖️BeachWednesday und ☀Sunthursday zu übernehmen. Deshalb habe ich mich dazu entschlossen, was auch immer ich mit diesem Post verdiene als Power up zu nutzen, um in Zukunft effektiver als curator tätig sein zu können. - Das heißt ich bekomme diesen Post zu 100% in SteemPower ausbezahlt, dass ich dann dazu verwenden kann mehr von euch zu unterstützen :)

Wie ihr ja vielleicht schon von meinem letzten Post wisst, habe ich die letzten 3 Jahre in Playa del Carmen, Mexiko gelebt. Dort hatte ich die Chance viele schöne Strände der Riviera Maya kennen und lieben zu lernen. Hier eine kleine Liste meiner Lieblingsstrände:

1.Holbox

gfsr.jpg

IMG_5264.JPG

IMG_5311.JPG

plö.jpg

2. Isla Mujeres

IMG_2885.JPG

steem2.JPG

ksä.jpg

IMG_3111.JPG

IMG_1328.JPG

IMG_1353.JPG

3.Akumal

IMG_4901[1].JPG

ölö.jpg

kll.jpg

älk.jpg

4. The secret bay of Soliman

16.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.Tulum

IMG_1194.JPG

IMG_1129.JPG

IMG_1156.JPG

IMG_5401.JPG

6.Playa del Carmen - Playacar

9.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

7. Cancun - Playa Delfines

13.jpg

17.jpg

15.jpg

IMG_1356.JPG

IMG_1417.JPG

I hope you liked it. Feel free to Follow, Upvote & Resteem to support my travels and keep this category alive!!

Espero que les gustó el post. Si quieren Síguenme pongan Upvote o Resteem para apoyar mis viajes y mantener esa categoría viva!

Ich hoffe der Post hat euch gefallen! Wer will kann mir gerne Folgen, Upvoten oder Resteemen um meine Reisen zu unterstützen und diese Kategorie am Leben zu erhalten :)

Sort:  

Wow, sehr sehr schöne Bilder! Gerade bei unserem aktuellen Wetter in Deutschland ein wenig aufmunternd 😉

Ja, das habe ich mir auch gedacht ;) Wo bist du denn in Deutschland? Ich bin gerade in Tirol und hier schüttet es schon seit Tagen wie aus Eimern... aber genau deswegen liebe ich BeachWednesday :D weil es die gute Laune wieder herstellt.. das ist so als wenn man traurig ist und sich Fotos von Hundewelpen anschaut um wieder glücklich zu werden :D:D (hat eine Arbeitskollegin immer gemacht)

Congratulations on your new job curating! All great work but I really love the Isla Mujeres sun shot - since you are now curating #sunthursday too I will see you tomorrow, already have a photo picked for that!

hey there! Thanks a lot! I already enjoy doing it and I have a few more ideas for the future :) Great! I am looking forward to your post then! I will try to do one too. Have a nice evening!

Nice beaches. I think other photos were captured a few years ago, you seem to look a bit more younger but you are more beautiful on the new pictures :)

Good view! That is true :) Some of the pictures are a bit older than the other ones.. but all are from my time in Mexico.. living there changed me a lot I guess ;) - made me grow up. Thanks for your support my friend. I hope you are doing good.

Das zweite Bild verlangt schon fast nach einem 'NSFW'-Tag ;P

Ein paar der Strände und Orte hab ich ja auch selber besucht und es ist wirklich schön an so einem verregenten Tag wieder daran erinnert zu werden (:

Was ist denn NSFW? kenn ich gar nicht :S ... ja, hier regnet es auch.. ganz schön fies die Bilder rauszusuchen haha da vermiss ich Mexico gleich wieder ;)

Tu mal nicht so unschuldig Madame :D such den Tag einfach mal bei Steemit und lass dich überraschen (:

Noch fieser wird es, wenn du im kalten Winter hier deine Bilder von deinem nächsten Südamerika-Trip posten wirst, aber so spielt das Leben :/

Haha ich kenn ihn wirklich ned! Erzähl doch mal ! :D Ja das wird fies hehe da bin ich aber die Reaktionen schon von Facebook gewohnt.. is so wenn man in der Karibik lebt :D jetzt sind es halt Reisen.

Great, looks like the place to be! :)

Oh yeah! I really loved to live there and I spent a lot of my free time watching the sea, listening to the ocean :)

those are some great beaches!!

Thanks man! I really liked your post today.. I will right a comment later. Following! Have a nice day.

Wooooooooooooooow, I wish I was there...........marvelous shots, upv & rsd 😊

Wow thanks for your generous support!! I also wish I was there right now!! here its raining :( - which is not the worst thing since we are doing 5 hours of yoga a day.. and we would be sweating a lot more with sunshine :D I am glad you liked it. Hope to see you around soon, have a nice day - Namaste

Wunderschöne Strände, schwimmen mit Schildkröten,
chillen mit Freunden..
Traumhaft..!

Freut mich, dass es dir gefällt :) - Ich vermisse die Zeit in Mexico jetzt schon haha aber ich freue mich auf die kommende Reise! Das wird sicher auch super.

Das glaub ich dir gern... aber Hauptsache es bleibt in Erinnerung und man hat es überhaupt mal erlebt oder? Warst du auf längerem Urlaub dort oder wolltest du auswandern :D

Nice Pics !!!. Upvoted

Thanks my friend! Wow I think you are the first person from india stopping by! That is awesome! have a nice day :) and thanks for your support!

OMG is so beautiful. Besides, there is no one. The dream!

@izbing!!! Long time no see! ;D Hope you are fine! Thanks for the support I am glad you liked my post. I really miss living next to those beaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81