#BeachWednesday - Bacalar Lagoon of 7 colors (14 pics)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

My Beachwednesday for this week is about the lagoon Bacalar. It is the perfect place to chill in a hammock, go around in catamaran or be at the beach at pirates canal! Beautiful.

Sort:  

Daaaaaaaaaammmmmmm girlllll !!!!
Stop this madness!!!!!
I think I am in love with you (sorry lovely wife, you know just joking)

I never thought of Mexico as a holiday dream place before... But I guess I can only put it in that dream list and keep dreaming of you.

Liza, Liza, Liza, you are the food and soul of my daily "ten minutes in Steemit"

Keep enjoying life, keep sharing it with us! ;-)

;D Hey! You are still alive ! Haven´t heard anything from you in a while! jajaja Mexico is great! You should go and take your wife ;)

Hey hey! Difficult past two weeks, trying to get my happy life back! ;-) I could only afford 5minutes to check Steemit out but you know, you are always in my heart :-)
Once I fix the fridge, the Aircon and the suspension in my car and the kids stop having allergic reactions to just everything I promise I will come back stronger!!

I do not know that place yet, but i love it.

Deberían ir ;)

Si, tenemos muchas ganas. Pero hay tanto que ver en el mundo y tan poco tiempo.

Si pero les queda cerca no? Está en México ;)

Claro un par de horas en avión. De hecho hemos estado muy cerca pero nomas no se nos hace. En esa zona hay muchos pequeños paraisos como ese y se no ha hecho complicado llegar ahi. Pero definitivamente esta en la lista.

They are incredible :)

The colours are absolutely beautiful.
Great Photographs!

Beautiful beach indeed. i like the palms and sunset. Te lady looks great too haha.Sehr schön.

Also See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success.

Lovely pictures! AMazing sunset you guys had! :D
Good spot for kayaking

Thanks for sharing!

You are so lucky with that sunset!!!!

I really can't imagine how serene it would feel seeing the sunset from that place. Nice post, thanks for sharing.@lizanomadsoul

It is super beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69