You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big News!! I am taking over #BeachWednesday🏖️ and #SunThursday😎

Hi @linzanomadsoul ! Welcome to Steemit! Your life do sound exciting! I went to Europe back in 2015 and I find it really fascinating!
When you are ready to stop by Asia and if you ever pass by Malaysia and I am around, it would be great to catch up and learn from one another in our different cultures!
I don't have much beach photos but I will definitely be combing through my old archives to get ready for you to go through :)
Till then, will be following you and upvoting your post.

Best regards from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sort:  

Hi @littlenewthings ! Where have you been in Europe? I will definitely travel to Asia from January on and for now Malaysia is on my list, so I am sure we are gonna meet some day next year ;) - Just remind me when I am getting closer to you! Thanks for your support I really appreciate it! Hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43