BeachWednesday - Beach season is here!!

Finaly, I went to the beach!!

It's July and I can't remember the last time I had to wait this much to go to the beach.
DSCF5838_ed.JPG

Last weekend I took some hours to go to Nazaré beach. It was a pleasant temperature with some wind, and perfect to rest after a long hard working week. I even fall asleep for an half-hour... I really love to sleep on the beach
DSCF5832.JPG

My beach batteries are starting to be recharged, and I'm happy as hell!!

DSCF5842_ed.JPG

This is my submission to #BeachWednesday, created by @uwelang and led in the past year by a very positive Steemian @lizanomadsoul :)


Thanks to @steemitboard for creating this awesome badges!






Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

Beautiful beach! Enjoy dear Liliana :))

very good post and cool, friend .. keep like this and improve your post. please help me upvote me @ agusmuliadi

Beach is complete with an air-born Liliana. :-)

Your beach is so empty! How is that possible while the beach is so beautiful?

It is a large beach and the day was finishing, many people had left at this time!

#pt
Parabéns! Este post foi votado por ter usado a tag #portugal e divulgar Portugal no Steem.
#en
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted because it use the tag #portugal and share Portugal on Steem.
Podes ver outros posts com tag #portugal clicando na imagem
portugal.jpg
Take a look of other posts with #portugal tag by clicking the image

My beach batteries are starting to be recharged, and I'm happy as hell!!.

That is what the beach does to us, at least to me.
I love, love the beach.

Great shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67