You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Remembers: Miracle Beach And a Spectacular Reunion!

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

I also have my elder brother in Canada(alberta) and last we met on my marriage in 2011 and since then we never met face to face, now i have a kid of three year old who never met or seen his uncle and due to visa problem and financial crunch i m going through result in delaying the idea of reunion. Yes he can come but life in canada is so busy for him that he unable to leave and left his motel business.
This post of urs kind of depressing to me and reason for this you can well understand ; but your post also spark some light and energy in me to strive more to better my financial condition , so that i can afford to visit him one day with family.

Sort:  

Wow, we can understand each other! When I went there I really couldn't afford it but I made it happen. All the best to you and your family and maybe soon you will pay the trip with Steem!

Thanks for your wishes and by the grace of god and support from seniors that will surly happen.
Please share your story of fund raising with us too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66