The Sun Will Rise Again - #BeachWednesday at Gulf Beach

in #beachwednesday7 years ago


20171016-DSC_0335.jpg

The Sun Will Rise Again

It always does.

333333.png

20171016-DSC_0336.jpg

These are some pictures I took the other night during a sunset at Gulf Beach. The sky looked like a masterpiece painting and there were many photographers trying to make the most of it. My favorite shot of the night was the pier seen in the top photo, I liked the way the pier was perfectly in line with the horizon and the sea kissed wood let off a green hue. This is one of the best spots in town to catch a sunset and there's usually a gathering of folks eagerly watching their days turn to darkness.

333333.png

Happy #BeachWednesday

Where's your beach?

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text

Sort:  

Dear @jeffjagoe!! I love your pic of this weeks BeachWednesday! If it would be ok for you I would love to include it for the expodition of BeachWednesday on Steemfest. Therefore I need you to send me that picture with the best pixles you have to my steemitchat account @lizanomadsoul92! Deadline is 24.10. at 24hrs in Europe. Of course your name will be mentioned in front of the steem members. Cheers, Liz

Thank you so much for choosing this photo! I sent it to your steemit.chat :)

Let me know if you need anything else! I am honored!

See ya in Lisbon!

hey, didnt get them.. send it to lizanomadsoul92! not lizanomadsoul :)

hmm, I did send it to lizanomadsoul92 ..

It came from @troopermccue not @jeffjagoe... do you have an email I can send it to?

I like that shot for the same reason- colorful sunset 'above' and water 'below' the pier. Nice capture. :)

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeffjagoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54