Beach Dreamin' (20+ Travel Photographs)

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Here in Florida we are experiencing our few weeks of 'Winter' with below 60 degree temperatures and cold gusty winds.

Being so spoiled with year round paradise, I am naturally thinking of warmer climates.

Although the warmth will soon return, here are several beaches I've visited in the past that I hope to visit in the near future...

Enjoy the views.

JL



Hanalei Bay, Kauai


Treasure Island, FL


Madiera Beach, FL


St Petersburg Beach, FL


Playa Troncones, Mexico


Cape Cod, MA


North Shore Oahu, Hawaii


Miami Beach, FL


New Smyrna Beach, FL


San Diego, CA


South Beach, FL


Daytona Beach, FL


Sanibel Island, FL


Ormond Beach, FL


Treasure Island, FL


Jetty Park, FL


Cocoa Beach, FL


New Smyrna Beach, FL


Santa Monica, CA


Venice Beach, CA


Have a great Wednesday!



Sort:  

Wow! These photos are incredible. I wish to visit these beaches someday soon!!

I definitely can't pick a favorite here. These are all Awesome.
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

Dude!!! Talk about some inspiration.. these are amazing. I will always love that Hanalei shot. But some of these I hadn't seen before and are soo great. I love that peek a boo light in the Treasure Island shot and the composition on the Ormond Beach shot. Really great stuff man. I just moved to hawaii so this is some great inspiration! Hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55