You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching the sunrise

That pier reminded me immediately of Brighton beachfront in the uk :). I also love the fact that you can never tell with a sunrise or sunset what's coming. And with the truly spectacular ones you know it's a work of art that won't ever be repeated exactly the same way. Nice shooting!

Sort:  

I never made it to Brighton, hMmm no hang on I think I did manny years ago, well a couple of decades but I do faintly remember the pier there now that you mention it

Thats s true what you say about sunset and sunrises

Yeah, they have two. A new one and an old burnt out pier further along. The beach isn't as nice as that of course, what with being made out of stones 😬

OK we have a mix of sandy and stone beaches here this is one of the nicer sandy beaches and the most popular in summer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43