BEACHES=AWESOME #BEACHWEDNESDAY

in #beachwednesday5 years ago (edited)

I love the beach. I was brought up a JERSEY GIRL, so we went down the shore every summer of my childhood. It was the best time, I actually liked my 3 brothers and 3 sisters then, hehe, still do. My dad would rent an ocean front cottage for 1 week every summer. Boy we had fun. We swam, fished, flew kites and went to the board-walk on Wednesday night to see the fireworks, go on the rides and win prizes on those silly games that we all loved. As I said I love the beach, what's not to love

IMG_1296 (1).JPG

Don't you agree @uwelang, beaches are awesome

IMG_1802.JPG

Beach time = fun time=relaxation

IMG_0954 (1).JPG

Summer is just around the corner, get your flip-flops out. It's beach time

IMG_1717 (1).JPG

Enjoy !!

Sort:  

Lovely photos, and a wonderful story of childhood trips to the beach. I think I need to go to the beach when the sun comes back out!

Hi Good Morning. Yes I was blessed with a wonderful childhood. Keep the faith, the sun will return and when it does, hit the sand and surf my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99