Golden Beach And Silver Sky #BeachWednesday

in #beachwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends, I will participate in a contest organized by @lizanomadsoul themed #BeachWednesday by making a poem, hopefully steemians friends happy with my work.

image

standing on a golden beach
under the silver sky
like heaven to me
Can eliminate anxiety and live loads
which is very heavy
I want to stay here
enjoy the beauty of God creation
But it gets darker
as if God told me to go home
told me to fight in this difficult life

Make : smarthphone
Type smarthphone : iphone 6 plus
Edit picture on : adobe photoshop
Taken by. : @faridznasution

Sort:  

Wow cool! Ive never seen a poem here before, but I like it! And thanks for giving the credit to @faridznasution for the pic. I hope to see you again next week at beachwednesday! Steem on! Upvoted.

Thank you very much @lizanomadsoul , because the contest you created, makes me want to keep working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63